Solgar Resveratrol Description
-
Contains Natural Trans-Resveratrol
-
Suitable for Vegetarians
-
Gluten, Wheat & Dairy Free
Resveratrol is a natural polyphenol found in red wine, peanuts and in some plants, including the herb Polygonum cuspidatum. It is a small molecule, classified as a stilbene. Polyphenols, such as resveratrol, possess powerful antioxidant properties that help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body which can contribute to oxidative stress, and in turn may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Each vegetable capsule contains more resveratrol than a typical bottle of red wine.
gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, sodium, artifical flavors, sweetner, preservatives and color.
Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value | |
|
||
trans-Resveratrol (from 714 mg [Polygonum cuspidatum] [root]) | 500 mg | |
|