Solgar Glycine Description
-
Free Form
-
Suitable for Vegetarians
-
Kosher
-
Gluten, Wheat and Dairy Free
Glycine is a non-essential amino acid that is synthesized by the body and is used to form protein. It is a naturally sweet-tasting amino acid. This formulation provides Free Form L-Glycine to promote optimal absorption and assimilation.
Gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, sodium, artificial flavor, sweetener, preservatives and color.
Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value | |
|
||
Glycine (Free Form) | 500 mg | * |
|