Nairn’s Gluten Free Oat Grahams Chocolate Chip — 5.64 oz

Nairn’s Gluten Free Oat Grahams Chocolate Chip — 5.64 oz




Compre 2 ou mais unidades desse produto e ganhe 10% de desconto.

R$139,98

FRETE GRÁTIS - Entrega em até 7 dias úteis. Enviado pelos Correios.

Nairn’s Gluten Free Oat Grahams Chocolate Chip Description

  • 4 Packs of 4 Grahams
  • Gluten Free Whole Grain Oats
  • No Artificial Colors, Flavors or Preservatives
  • 50 Calories per Graham
  • Dedicated Gluten Free Bakery
  • Zero Trans Fats
  • Suitable for Vegetarians

At Nairn’s we love our oats and that’s why we’ve created a range of delicious, gluten free cookies that everyone can enjoy. Naturally oats do not contain gluten but can be contaminated by contact with other grains. We carefully source pure gluten free oats which are farmed to ensure there is no cross-contamination of the grain throughout the growing and milling process. We then make all our gluten free products in a dedicated bakery and all are tested to Elisa standards (a system approved by GFCO), so you can enjoy your oatmeal cookies with confidence.

 

Palm Fruit Oil

This product is made with palm fruit oil from sustainable sources.

Free Of

Gluten, artificial colors, flavors, preservatives, trans fat.

Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 2 Cookies (20 g)
Servings per Container: 8
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 100
Calories from Fat 35
Total Fat 4 g 6%
   Saturated Fat 2 g 9%
   Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 85 mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 14 g 5%
   Dietary Fiber 1 g 5%
   Sugars 4 g
Protein 2 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 4%

Other Ingredients: Gluten free whole grain oats (56%), dark chocolate chips (15%) (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, emulsifier: soya lecithin, natural vanilla flavoring), palm oil, brown sugar, inulin (from chicory root), golden syrup, dark chocolate powder (3%) (sugar, cocoa mass, fat reduced cocoa powder), tapioca starch, raising agents (ammonium bicarbonate, sodium bicarbonate), natural flavoring, sea salt.

Contains:< /b>Soya.
May Contain: Milk, tree nuts, peanuts. Not suitable if you are allergic to the protein avenin.

Carrinho de compras
Rolar para cima

×