Deva Vegan Hyaluronic Acid Description
-
Vegan Certified
-
Gluten Free
-
100 mg
-
Dietary Supplement
Hyaluronic Acid, also called Hyaluronan or Hyaluronate or HA, is a polysaccharide mainly found in the extracellular matrix, especially of soft connective tissues throughout the body. One of the major components of the fluids in the eyes, joints and skin is Hyaluronic Acid.
- HA used in this product is made by a vegan suitable fermentation process rather than the common rooster comb or other animal sources.
- The bacteria used for the fermentation is NON-GMO and non-hemolytic.
- Fermentation takes place in a plant based growth medium without any animal products or byproducts.
- Sustainable, 100% Vegan and Vegetarian.
Yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, starch, salt, sugar, dairy, egg, fish, shellfish and, artificial colors or flavors.
Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value | |
|
||
Hyaluronic Acid (from Sodium Hyaluronate) | 100 mg | |
|